Beauty All Around

5 Jul

The first post that will be all photos because today was virtually uneventful… except that I stayed on budget after actually making a budget last night!

(Cue the “oooohs” and “aaahhhhhhs”)

3 Responses to “Beauty All Around”

  1. Anna Mason July 6, 2011 at 12:57 AM #

    OOOOOHHHHHH

    AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    …… I feel like I’m watching fireworks on the Fourth of July. lol

    Also, I want the middle picture on the bottom to be my home! It’s stunning!

  2. Kelsey July 7, 2011 at 8:17 AM #

    Ahhhh can I please come visit!?

    • globetrotterkate July 7, 2011 at 8:38 AM #

      No, I don’t want to see your face… EXCEPT FOR RIGHT NOW! Get your butt over here, Kelsey Robertson 🙂

Leave a Reply

