Mostar and My Resume

20 Jul

It’s getting harder and harder to write for you guys! I know, I’ll be happy I do this later but things are getting so busy. Got back from Mostar on Monday, got two crazy new projects while away so Rachel and I have been working non-stop and tomorrow we go to Croatia!

Cool thing about this work? It’s substantive, I’m learning so much, and the things I get to put on my resume are just ridiculous. For just one project, on my resume there will be this line “Conducted evidence analysis and research in support of Prosecution Team’s closing submissions and final brief in a complex Srebrenica genocide case.”

…!!!!!

 

One Response to “Mostar and My Resume”

  1. Charles Alexander July 20, 2011 at 8:53 PM #

    Take care, and pace yourself. Whenever you write, we’ll be here to read it.

Leave a Reply

